What happens to conversations when someone leaves the company?

The worst part about someone leaving a company, is not knowing what conversations they're working on and feeling like there is a black hole within your team. With Front, when someone leaves your organization all the messages that are assigned to them, from a team inbox, will automatically be unassigned. Your team will retain all the work this individual has contributed to the team inbox. 

If the individual had an individual inbox added to Front, that history will not be made available to the team as it is a private inbox.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
reply to topic
Like Follow
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 103Views
  • 1 Following

Welcome to the Front community!

Whether you're already a Front customer or interested in becoming one, this is your place to come together and discuss the software, register for webinars, and get support from our help center.

If at any point you need assistance, don't hesitate to email us at team@frontapp.com.