Auto-assign messages by default

  • 5 mths ago
  • 369
  • 1

Whether your team is made up of part-time support agents or full-time sales reps, Front gives you the ability to customize how your shared inboxes work 📨. By default, Front auto-assigns messages to the first responder of a conversation. If that doesn't work for your team, simply turn it off in your inbox settings. 

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
login to reply
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Liked by
  • 5 mths agoLast active
  • 369Views
  • 2 Following

Welcome to the Front community!

Whether you're already a Front customer or interested in becoming one, this is your place to come together and discuss the software, register for webinars, and get support from our help center.

If at any point you need assistance, don't hesitate to email us at team@frontapp.com.