How to block, re-enable, or delete a teammate
Go into your Settings and select Team. Click on the teammate you want to block, re-enable, or delete.Step 2
To block or delete, click Block.
You will then see both options.Blocking a teammate will automatically sign them out of Front and they will not be billed from that point onwards. Blocked accounts can be re-enabled.
When blocking or deleting a teammate, all conversations they had in shared inboxes will be unassigned. You will also still be able to see deleted teammate's history, such as comments, and when they worked on a conversation. All conversations associated to their individual inboxes will be left as is.
Note: If you scroll to the bottom you will see a Show blocked teammates button. Blocked teammates will still appear on this list because purging their records entirely would create problems in historical comment threads that include them. This is also where you go to re-enable a teammate. Click Show blocked teammates, select the teammate, and Enable teammate.